Head of the Discipline

Dr. Kamrul Hasan Talukder head.cse@cseku.ac.bd

Faculty Members

Room # (SET) PABX 1 Email 2
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam 1017 dmri1978@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. S. M. Rafizul Haque 1036 rafizul@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Rameswar Debnath 1066 rdebnath@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Kamrul Hasan Talukder 1105 talukder@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Kazi Shahnawa Ripon - ripon@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Md. Anisur Rahman - 1016 anis@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. G. M. Atiqur Rahman - atiq@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Abu Shamim Mohammad Arif - shamim@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Kazi Masudul Alam - kazi@cseku.ac.bd
Dr. Manishankar Mondal - mshankar@cseku.ac.bd
S.M. Mohidul Islam 1028 mohidul@cseku.ac.bd
Saikat Mondal - smondal@cseku.ac.bd
Sarfaraz Newaz - snewaz@cseku.ac.bd
Fatima Tabassum 1030 fatima.tabassum@cseku.ac.bd

Note: 1 +88 (041) 123-4343, 2 @cseku.ac.bd

Faculty Members (On Leave)

Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman
Sk. Alamgir Hossain
Md. Zahidul Islam
Anupam Kumar Bairagi
Amit Kumar Mondal
Md. Masudur Rahman
Shamima Yeasmin
Ratna Saha
Debasish Chakroborti

Note: 1 +88 (041) 123-4343, 2 @cseku.ac.bd

Office Staff

Mobile PABX 1 Role
Mohammad Ali 01819909784 1068 Executive Engineer
Md Anwar Hossain 01718317343 1069 Administrative Officer
Jamila Bilkis 019129402460 1230 Lab Assistant
A.K.M. Alamgir Habib 01556344436 1069 Assistant Registrar
Md. Mustafizur Rahman 01918876002 1069 Lab Technician
Md. Serajul Islam 1069 Assistant Registrar

Note: 1 +88 (041) 123-4343

Ex-Faculty Members

Name Organization
Prof. Dr. Mozammel Huq Azad Khan Professor in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering at East West University, Bangladesh
Dr. Mia Nazmul Haque Siddique Lecturer, School of Computing and Intelligent Systems, University of Ulster